Partnership Feed

Friday, October 26, 2012

Monday, September 24, 2012

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Monday, March 26, 2012

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Thursday, March 01, 2012

Sunday, February 05, 2012

Monday, January 16, 2012

Monday, November 28, 2011

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Blog powered by Typepad
My Photo

About

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

www.greaterhalifax.com

[email protected]

1.800.565.1191

The Greater Halifax Partnership welcomes contributions from staff and guest authors. The opinions expressed by individual authors and those providing comments are theirs alone, and do not reflect the opinions of the Partnership.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Greater Halifax Business News

    Stay Connected

    Flickr LinkedIn Twitter YouTube